Redis Administrative support

Position:  Redis Administrative support

Work Location: Bangalore

Duration:  6 – 12 Months Contract to Hire

Experience: 7+ Years

Notice period: Immediate to 30 Days

Mandatory Skill:

Redis Administrative support, setting up of the cluster, Redis upgrade, maintenance, and support

Redis Administrative support, setting up of the cluster, Redis upgrade, maintenance, and support. There will be 4 environments – like DEV, TEST, PrePROD and PROD. Creating troubleshooting and SOP documents etc.

Note : 5 days a week (Mon-Fri). (8am CET is 12:30pm IST to 5pm CET is 21:30 IST)

Thanks & Regards

Laya

laya@burgeonits.net

+91- 9390112843

Scroll to Top